Well, I haven’t been feeling well, so haven’t done much with my blog lately. However, I did work up some fun heart pieces for sale in my Etsy store for Valentine’s day. Thought I’d share them here.

Square copper wire hearts, red jade, and white mother of pearl beaded bracelet

Copper heart with mother of pearl beads pendant

Copper hearts and pale pink mother of pearl beaded bracelet

Copper heart pendant wrapped with small poppy jasper beads on a copper chain

Copper wrapped heart with pale red and pink coral and copper heart beads

Copper bead wrapped heart with pale red and pink coral and copper heart beads

Still playing with these. Left to right: Largish hammered copper heart, silver heart, and silver and amethyst wrapped heart

Silver heart and amethyst with silver wrapping around heart...in process still

Silver and amethyst heart still in process

I’ve had a lot of fun with these hearts. The largish hammered copper heart in the triple heart photo has been completed. When I get photos of that group of finished work, I’ll post a picture of the finished product.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Most Popular

  • None